Board of Directors

ClinicalConnect HIE strives to help the region’s healthcare providers improve care by providing patient-centered, accountable care, and by creating a model that can be replicated nationwide.

Chairman: Norman Mitry, President and CEO, Heritage Valley Health System

President: Phyllis D. Szymanski, President, ClinicalConnect HIE

Secretary: Ken DeFurio, President and CEO, Butler Health System

Treasurer: John Lewis, President and CEO, ACMH Hospital